quikpaster.blogg.se

Pair microsoft surface ergonomic keyboard with mac
Pair microsoft surface ergonomic keyboard with mac







pair microsoft surface ergonomic keyboard with mac

One thing to note above: if you are using black-on-white theme in konsole, the passkey might be invisible because it's printed in white foreground. Device F6:6B:77:FF:50:4B Ergonomic KeyboardĪttempting to pair with F6:6B:77:FF:50:4B Controller 5C:F3:70:81:1A:F4 Discovering: yes Once the above is done, go with usual steps: $ bluetoothctl I followed instructions from - apparently my lenovo w530 was having same broadcom controller as T430s.

#Pair microsoft surface ergonomic keyboard with mac driver#

Installing the driver from vendor's site, e.g. (google for one, i can't add the second link) IOGEAR GPU531, it worked for me on one version of Linux Mint and didn't work with a newer one Getting a usb-bluetooth adapter that works nicely on linux, e.g. You could try one of these two solutions: which mentions two options: I have also tried the built in GUI tool in XFCE with no success. If I pair the same keyboard with Windows on the same machine it will ask me to type a number into the keyboard and press enter then it works.

pair microsoft surface ergonomic keyboard with mac

When I try to connect the keyboard with bluetoothctl (as shown in this post: How can a Bluetooth keyboard that requires a code entry be paired in the terminal? I get an authentication failure. I am running Xubuntu 16.10 and kernel version: uname -a I am attempting to connect a new bluetooth keyboard (Microsoft surface erganomic keyboard) to my Ubuntu running Dell XPS 15 (2016).









Pair microsoft surface ergonomic keyboard with mac